Back to Support
Support-Privacy•Feb. 12, 2022, 4:19 p.m. • 22
Training post privacy
Privacy is always going to be something Trackster takes very seriously! We have a few options for customizing your privacy on Trackster.
Users can toggle their default training post privacy in their Settings. This value will be used on all auto-post GPS training as well as manually posted training posts.
Users can always toggle an individual training post with a different level of privacy than their profile's default training post privacy.
- Bobby's default training post privacy is "Everyone". This means anyone on Trackster can see his training posts.
- Bobby toggles his most recent individual training post privacy as "Me" because it contains a time or pace he's not keen on sharing (for example).
The training post privacy field does not determine if a post's GPS or route data is visible. That is a different value.